Administrative Staff

Kristina Rivard Gobbo

Principal

Voicemail extension: 6205 rivardk@rainbowschools.ca

Yves Poirier

Vice-Principal

Extension: 6206 poiriey@rainbowschools.ca

Judy Moody

Senior Administrative Assistant

Extension: 6208 moodyj@rainbowschools.ca

Cassandra Noble

Administrative Assistant

Extension: 6210 nobleca@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

Patricia Goeldner

Social Worker

Extension: 6284 goeldnp@rainbowschools.ca

Heather Walker

Student Success

Extension: 6216

Eric Johnston

Aboriginal Support Worker

Extension: 6233 johnste@rainbowschools.ca

Kyera Landry

Librarian

Extension: 6230 landryk@rainbowschools.ca

Sean Gallagher

IT Technician

gallags@rainbowschools.ca

Josephine Toulouse

Sagamok Secondary Support Worker

Extension: 6221 toulouj@rainbowschools.ca

Emily Weber

Attendance Counselor

Extension: 6232 webere@rainbowschools.ca

Teaching Staff

Jill Beer

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6223 beerj@rainbowschools.ca

Gillian Cacciotti

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6263 cacciog@rainbowschools.ca

Melissa Elgie

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6222 elgiem@rainbowschools.ca

Christina Fournier

Program Leader - Literacy

Extension: 6214 renaudc@rainbowschools.ca

David Gallant

Program Leader - Family Studies/Humanities/Native Studies/Language/Social Science

Voicemail extension: 6244 galland@rainbowschools.ca

Henry Girard

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6246 girardh@rainbowschools.ca

Tim Greenough

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6276 greenot@rainbowschools.ca

Jason Jacques

Teacher / Guidance Counselor

Extension: 6236 jacquej@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Joncas

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6267 joncasj@rainbowschools.ca

Karen Jones

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6252 jonesk@rainbowschools.ca

Gabriel Keresztesi

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6224 kereszg@rainbowschools.ca

Gillian Koehler

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6254 koehleg@rainbowschools.ca

Elizabeth Lacasse

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6257 lacassb@rainbowschools.ca

Fiona Lawrence

Teacher

lawrenf@rainbowschools.ca

Robert Luopa

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6262 luopar@rainbowschools.ca

Glyn Madill

Program Leader Literacy

Extension: 6212 madillg@rainbowschools.ca

Keitha Mahon

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6225 mahonk@rainbowschools.ca

Kerrie Main

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6228 maink@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Tracy Mark

Teacher

Extension: 6250 markt@rainbowschools.ca

Mackenzie Marshall

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6281 marsham@rainbowschools.ca

Kelly Patreau

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6296 ofarrek@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Rebekka Phippen

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6248 phipper@rainbowschools.ca

Dean Riggs

COOP Teacher & Program Leader - Technological Education/Arts/French

Extension: 6217 riggsd@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Rubia

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6268 rubiaj@rainbowschools.ca

Stephanie Schouten

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6247 schouts@rainbowschools.ca Class Website

Tammy Sheppard

Program Leader - Mathematic/Numeracy

Voicemail extension: 6279 sheppat@rainbowschools.ca

Christine Spencer

Teacher / Special Education Program Leader

Extension: 6265 spencec@rainbowschools.ca

Shawn Starchuk

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6234 starchs@rainbowschools.ca

Jayson Stewart

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6282 stewarja@rainbowschools.ca

Warren Tilston

Program Leader - Business/Computers/Science

Voicemail extension: 6287 tilstow@rainbowschools.ca

Albert Trowbridge

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6290 throwba@rainbowschools.ca

Gary Vermeer

Teacher

Voicemail extension: 6292 vermeeg@rainbowschools.ca

Lisa Wilson-Forest

Teacher

Extension: 6266 wilsonl@rainbowschools.ca

Tony Yachuk

Program Leader - Physical Education/Sports

Voicemail extension: 6295 yachukt@rainbowschools.ca

Educational Assistants

Chrystal Noble

Educational Assistant

Voicemail extension: 6271 noblec@rainbowschools.ca

Karen Patterson

Educational Assistant

Voicemail extension: 6272 patterk@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Thibeault

Educational Assistant

Voicemail extension: 6259

Lisa Tobodo

Educational Assistant

Voicemail extension: 6288 rodobol@rainbowschools.ca

Lynn Trudeau

Educational Assistant

Voicemail extension: 6291 trudeal@rainbowschools.ca

Maintenance Staff

Steve McCullough

Maintenance Supervisor

Bill Landry

Custodian

landryb@rainbowschools.ca

Kristina Vanier

Custodian

mackays@rainbowschools.ca


Personnel Complement

Teachers – 36
Support Staff – 2
Educational Assistants (EAs) -5
Library Technician – 1
Attendance Counselor – 1
Aboriginal Student Support Worker – 3
Custodians – 3
School Council Members – 12