Administrative Staff

Kristina Rivard Gobbo

Principal

Yves Poirier

Vice-Principal

Judy Moody

Senior Administrative Assistant

moodyj@rainbowschools.ca

Lindsay Panton

Administrative Assistant

rodrigl@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

David Gallant

Program Leader - Family Studies/Humanities/Native Studies/Language/Social Science

galland@rainbowschools.ca

Fiona Lawrence

Program Leader - Special Education

Glyn Madill

Program Leader Literacy

madillg@rainbowschools.ca

Christina Renaud

Program Leader - Literacy

renaudc@rainbowschools.ca

Dean Riggs

Program Leader - Technological Education/Arts/French

riggsd@rainbowschools.ca

Tammy Sheppard

Program Leader - Mathematic/Numeracy

Warren Tilston

Program Leader - Business/Computers/Science

Heather Walker

Student Success

Tony Yachuk

Program Leader - Physical Education/Sports

yachukt@rainbowschools.ca

Eric Johnston

Aboriginal Support Worker

johnste@rainbowschools.ca

Sean Gallagher

IT Technician

gallags@rainbowschools.ca

Teaching Staff

Matthew Bardswich

Teacher

bardswm@rainbowschools.ca

Jill Beer

Teacher

beerj@rainbowschools.ca

Michael Berardi

Teacher

berardm@rainbowschools.ca

Andrea Czerniak

Teacher

czernia@rainbowschools.ca

Henry Girard

Teacher

girardh@rainbowschools.ca

Jason Jacques

Teacher / Guidance Counselor

jacquej@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Joncas

Teacher

joncasj@rainbowschools.ca

Karen Jones

Teacher

jonesk@rainbowschools.ca

Gillian Koehler

Teacher

koehleg@rainbowschools.ca

Elizabeth Lacasse

Teacher

lacassb@rainbowschools.ca

Robert Luopa

Teacher

luopar@rainbowschools.ca

Marika Louws

Teacher

louws@rainbowschools.ca

Keitha Mahon

Teacher

mahonk@rainbowschools.ca

Tracy Mark

Teacher

markt@rainbowschools.ca

Tom McCourt

Teacher

mccourt@rainbowschools.ca

Matthew Munn

Teachers

munnm@rainbowschools.ca

Kaylan O’Reilly

Teacher

oreillk@rainbowschools.ca

Christine Spencer

Teacher / Guidance Counselor

spencec@rainbowschools.ca

Shawn Starchuk

Teacher

starchs@rainbowschools.ca

Jayson Stewart

Teacher

stewarja@rainbowschools.ca

Albert Trowbridge

Teacher

throwba@rainbowschools.ca

Gary Vermeer

Teacher

vermeeg@rainbowschools.ca

Lisa Wilson-Forest

Teacher

wilsonl@rainbowschools.ca

Educational Assistants

Chrystal Noble

Educational Assistant

noblec@rainbowschools.ca

Karen Patterson

Educational Assistant

patterk@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Thibeault

Educational Assistant

Lisa Tobodo

Educational Assistant

rodobol@rainbowschools.ca

Lynn Trudeau

Educational Assistant

trudeal@rainbowschools.ca

Maintenance Staff

Steve McCullough

Maintenance Supervisor

Bill Landry

Custodian

landryb@rainbowschools.ca

Richard Guay

Custodian

guayr@rainbowschools.ca

Kristina Vanier

Custodian

mackays@rainbowschools.ca


Personnel Complement

Teachers – 36
Support Staff – 2
Educational Assistants (EAs) -5
Library Technician – 1
Attendance Counselor – 1
Aboriginal Student Support Worker – 3
Custodians – 3
School Council Members – 12