Administrative Staff

Kristina Rivard Gobbo

Principal

Voicemail extension: 6205 rivardk@rainbowschools.ca

Yves Poirier

Vice-Principal

Extension: 6206 poiriey@rainbowschools.ca

Judy Moody

Senior Administrative Assistant

Extension: 6208 moodyj@rainbowschools.ca

Lindsay Auge

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 6210 augel@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

Eric Johnson

Aboriginal Social Worker

johnste@rainbowschools.ca

Emily Weber

Attendance Counselor

webere@rainbowschools.ca

Josephine Toulouse



toulouj@rainbowschools.ca

Daniela Folino

Social Worker

folinod@rainbowschools.ca

Teaching Staff

Jill Beer

Teacher

beerj@rainbowschools.ca

Jean Debassige

Teacher

debassj@rainbowschools.ca

Melissa Elgie

Teacher
Student Success


elgiem@rainbowschools.ca

David Gallant

Teacher - Program Leader Social Sciences

galland@rainbowschools.ca

Henry Girard

Teacher

girardh@rainbowschools.ca

Tim Greenough

Teacher

greenot@rainbowschools.ca

Jason Jacques

Teacher

jacquej@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Joncas

Teacher

joncasj@rainbowschools.ca

Gabriel Keresztesi

Teacher

kereszg@rainbowschools.ca

Gillian Koehler

Teacher

koehleg@rainbowschools.ca

Elizabeth Lacasse

Teacher

lacassb@rainbowschools.ca

Jillien Lortie

Teacher

lortiej@rainbowschools.ca

Marika Louws

Teacher

louwsm@rainbowschools.ca

Robert Luopa

Teacher

luopar@rainbowschools.ca

Glyn Madill

Teacher - Program Leader Guidance

madillg@rainbowschools.ca

Keitha Mahon

Teacher

mahonk@rainbowschools.ca

Kerrie Main

Teacher

maink@rainbowschools.ca

Tracy Mark

Teacher

markt@rainbowschools.ca

Mackenzie Marshall

Teacher

marsham@rainbowschools.ca

Ava McMurray

Teacher

mcmurra@rainbowschools.ca

Soumya Mishra

Teacher

mishras@rainbowschools.ca

Kelly Patreau

Teacher

patreak@rainbowschools.ca

Dean Riggs

Teacher - Program Leader Arts & Technology

riggsd@rainbowschools.ca

Stephanie Schouten

Teacher - Program Leader Literacy

schouts@rainbowschools.ca

Justin Schulte

Teacher

schultj@rainbowschools.ca

Tammy Sheppard

Teacher - Program Leader Math

sheppat@rainbowschools.ca

Christine Spencer

Teacher - Program Leader Special Education

spencec@rainbowschools.ca

Shawn Starchuk

Teacher

starchs@rainbowschools.ca

Jason Stewart

Teacher

stewarja@rainbowschools.ca

Warren Tilston

Teacher - Program Leader Science

tilstow@rainbowschools.ca

Albert Trowbridge

Teacher

trowbra@rainbowschools.ca

Joceline Trudel

Teacher

trudelj@rainbowschools.ca

Gary Vermeer

Teacher

vermeeg@rainbowschools.ca

Lisa Wilson

Teacher

wilsonl@rainbowschools.ca

Tony Yachuk

Teacher - Program Leader Phys. Ed

yachukt@rainbowschools.ca

Educational Assistants

Alyssa Deighton

Educational Assistant

deighta@rainbowschools.ca

Melissa Felhaber

Educational Assistant

Chyrstal Noble

Educational Assistant

noblec@rainbowschools.ca

Karen Patterson

Educational Assistant

patterk@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Rubia

Educational Assistant

rubiaj@rainbowschools.ca

Jennifer Thibeault

Educational Assistant

thibeaj@rainbowschools.ca

Lisa Tobodo

Educational Assistant

tobodol@rainbowschools.ca

Lynn Trudeau

Educational Assistant

trudeal@rainbowschools.ca

Maintenance Staff

Bill Landry

Custodian

Prescilla Mudlong

Custodian

Leeanne O’Halloran

Custodian

Gwen Study

Custodian